Manchester City dominate PFA Team of the Year

Spread the love

This year for the season 2020 – 2021 Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) Team of the Year was dominated by Premier League champions Manchester City which was announced on Friday, with six players making the cut.

PFA Team of the Year:


PFA team of the year Manchester City liverpool totenham manunited Bleacher Report

Goal Keeper

Ederson (Manchester City)


Joao Cancelo (Manchester City)
Ruben Dias (Manchester City)
John Stones (Manchester City)
Luke Shaw (Manchester United)


Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
Ilkay Gundogan (Manchester City)
Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)


Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
Son Heung-min (Tottenham Hotspur)
Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)

Missing someone??

N’Golo Kanté or some other? Mention in the comment box.

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Manchester City and Chelsea dominate PFA WSL Team 2021

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


PakSpirit © 2019 pakspirit.com |